Administration

President and Vice-Chancellor M. Nauman Farooqi, BSc, MBA, PhD

Executive Assistant to the President Valerie Jackson, BA

Vice-President

(Academic and Research)

Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD

Vice-President

(Finance and Administration)

James Culligan, BBA, CPA, CGA

Vice-President (Advancement)

Associate Vice-President (Enrolment Management)

Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd Ryan Sullivan, BA

Associate Vice-President

Dean of Social Sciences

(Research)

Peter Toner, BA, PhD

Susan Machum, BA, MA, PhD

Dean of Humanities André Loiselle, BA, MA, PhD

Admissions Michelle Wright, BA - Director

Advancement Dionne Izzard, BA, BPR - Director

Athletics Meaghan Donahue Wies, BA, MBA - Director

Campus Ministry Rev. Peter Melanson, BA - Chaplain

Claire Morrison, BSc, MSc, BEd - Campus Minister

Communications Jeffrey Carleton, BA MA - Assistant to the President

(Communications)

Ashlen Albright, BA - Director

Experiential Learning and Career

Development

Esme Newling, BSc, MSc - Director

Facilities Management Philip Cliff - Director

Financial Services Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CPA, CA - Comptroller

 Housing & Community Standards
 Cory Flynn, BA, BEd, MEd - Director

 Human Resources
 Jenilyn Bruette, BBA, CPHR - Director

 Indigenous Initiatives
 Sonja Perley, BA, BSW, MEd - Director

Information Technology Services TBD - Director

Institutional Research Chris Teeter, BA, PhD - Director

Recruitment Cristi Flood, BA, MA - Director

Registrar's Office Maureen Barnes, BA, BEd, MA - Registrar

Kate Crawford, BA - Director of Special Projets

and Associate Registrar

Student Success & Retention Angela Finlayson, BA, MBA - Director